New Ringtones and Polyphonic Ringtones from Enigma for your Cell Phone.

free ringtones portalfree ringtones
music and ringtone best ringtones
download ringtones mp3 music
Wallpapers ringtone sprint
Ringtones and Clipart


Enigma is an electronic musical project founded by Michael Cretu, David Fairstein and Frank Peterson in 1990. Cretu is both the composer and the producer; his wife Sandra often provides vocals on Enigma tracks. The pair have also worked together under the name Sandra. Jens Gad co-produced and played guitar on three of the Enigma albums. Six studio albums have been produced under the name of the project. Enigma was among the first recording groups to use direct to HD recording studio and non-percussion musical instrument and vocal samples, such as the Shakuhachi flute and Gregorian monk chants samples on their crossover hit album, MCMXC a.D..


Studio albums
MCMXC a.D. (1990)
The Cross of Changes (1993)
Le Roi Est Mort, Vive Le Roi! (1996)
The Screen Behind the Mirror (2000)
Voyageur (2003)
A Posteriori (2006)

Compilation albums
MCMXC a.D. Special Edition (1991)
Trilogy (1998)
Love Sensuality Devotion: The Greatest Hits (2001)
Love Sensuality Devotion: The Remix Collection (2001)
15 Years After (2005)

"Sadeness (Part I)" (1990)
"Mea Culpa (Part II)" (1991)
"Principles of Lust" (1991)
"The Rivers of Belief" (1991)
"Carly's Song" (1994)
"Return to Innocence" (1994)
"The Eyes of Truth" (1994)
"Age of Loneliness" (1994)
"Out from the Deep" (1994)
"Beyond the Invisible" (1996)
"T.N.T. for the Brain" (1997)
"Gravity of Love" (2000)
"Push the Limits" (2000)
"Turn Around" (2001)
"Voyageur" (2003)
"Following the Sun" (2003)
"Boum-Boum" (2004)
"Hello and Welcome" (2006)
"Goodbye Milky Way" (2006)

MCMXC a.D.: The Complete Video Album (2001)
Remember the Future (2001)
A Posteriori (2006)

Free music

Ringtones of Enigma

Download Enigma Ringtones

Copyright 2007 © Best Free Ringtone. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy